WARNING - This site is for adults only!

This web site contains sexually explicit material:
Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday April 31
 
Monday April 1
01
Tuesday April 2
02
Wednesday April 3
03
Thursday April 4
04
Friday April 5
05
WEDGIES Sadie Holmes Satin Panty Wedgie Play

Watch as sexy Sadie Holmes teases & wedgies herself while wearing a pair of light blue satin panties. She rubs & tugs in all the right places!
WEDGIES Sadie Holmes Satin Panty Wedgie Play

Saturday April 6
06
Sunday April 7
07
Monday April 8
08
BALLOONS Stefania Mafra Nude Blow To Pop

Watch as sexy, nude Stefania Mafra blows air into a white balloon, inflating it slowly until it pops right in her face.
BALLOONS Stefania Mafra Nude Blow To Pop

Tuesday April 9
09
Wednesday April 10
10
Thursday April 11
11
Friday April 12
12
Saturday April 13
13
Sunday April 14
14
Monday April 15
15
PANTYHOSE DOMINATION Nyxon And Roxxxie Office Infractions

Roxxie Blackheart hasn't been following the rules in her office, and once again finds herself in her superior's (Nyxon) office. Nyxon rattles off the list of infractions that Roxxxie has in her file, including egregious dress code infractions. Roxxxie doesn't take any of this seriously, and even tells Nyxon to loosen up a bit. Tired of Roxxxie's blase` attitude, Nyxon kicks off her stinky high heels & orders Roxxxie to sniff her smelly high heels. Roxxxie catches a whiff & scrunches up her nose when she comes face to face with the stink. Nyxon smiles & just says, "Sniff!". Maybe after being face down in Nyxon putrid smelly soles, Roxxxie will rethink her position at the office & get her act together.
PANTYHOSE DOMINATION Nyxon And Roxxxie Office Infractions

Tuesday April 16
16
Wednesday April 17
17
VORE Nyxon And Terra Mizu Sugar Snacks A Nurses Revenge

*this is a custom clip Nyxon has just gotten home from her sugar stepdaddy husband's funeral, and she's discussing the details of her inheritance with his nurse. Nyxon & the nurse had an agreement that they would split Nyxon's inheritance once he was gone, since the nurse did her best to "help speed up the process". As Nyxon is rambling about going to meet with the attorney to get the money, the nurse sneaks up behind her & quickly subdues her. While Nyxon is laying helpless on the floor, the nurse pulls out a monster & drags Nyxon over to him, feeding her in feet first. Suddenly, Nyxon wakes up, and in the chaos that ensues, the monster grabs her by the hand & pulls her into his mouth. Nyxon kicks & screams, and eventually kicks off her high heels. She frantically kicks her legs trying to pull herself out of his large mouth, but she just goes in further & further until she's motionless in the monster's belly. Quite pleased with herself & excited that she's going to get the entire inheritance from Nyxon's sugar stepdaddy, the nurse reaches down to pet the monster & he grabs her by the arm as well! The nurse screams as the giant monster chomps down on her & pulls her further & further in until she's lying next to Nyxon, motionless in his belly.
VORE Nyxon And Terra Mizu Sugar Snacks A Nurses Revenge

Thursday April 18
18
Friday April 19
19
Saturday April 20
20
Sunday April 21
21
Monday April 22
22
Tuesday April 23
23
Wednesday April 24
24
Thursday April 25
25
Friday April 26
26
Saturday April 27
27
Sunday April 28
28
Monday April 29
29
Tuesday April 30
30
Wednesday April 1
 
Thursday April 2
 
Friday April 3
 
Saturday April 4